FALCONS

TightMike & KayleoStocko… you have officialy caught my attention.

I first took notice of FALCONS on Potholes in my Blog

I can’t front… I slept on their EP. I mean it was cool…

Their Remixxes project however was much more interesting…

Now they dropped what I believe is the song that will put them over the edge in 2012.

From their bandcamp site:

Nigeria is a dark track, a solitary noctural trip through the buildings of a deserted town. Mingling uptempo juke rhythms, R&B, and a unique blend of glitchs,
coupled with samples taken from the African culture, the whole still has a modern flavour, showing us, once again, the extent of the
duo’s influences.

here is visuals to accompany all the awesomeness

Leave a Reply

